sherrypeck19825 (la_luna_bella82) wrote in myspacejunkies,

Hi! How Are you? READ PLEASE!

Hi! How are you?

Name: Sherry
Age: 24
Race/Ethnicity: White-mixed
Relationship Status: open
Physical Description: a little more to love, 185 lbs, 5ft4, 38D, blue eyes, strawberry blonde hair, size 7.5 shoes
Smoke: NO
Drink: Socially
Webpage Url:
Email Address:
SKYPE: staindrox1982

About Me
Hobbies: Singing, Reading, Writing Poetry, Rollerblading, walking my dog, blogging, photography, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, chatting, meeting new people.
Music: Staind, Korn, Andrew Loyd Webber, Avril Lavigne, Bette Midler, Alanis Morissette, Coldplay, Danny Kaye, Duran Duran, Elvis, System of a down, Green Day, Gwen Stefani, Stroke 9, Julie Andrews, Madonna, Paul McCartney, Savage Garden, Stevie Nicks, Tila Tequila, Kelly Clarkson, Maroon 5, Nelly Furtado, Mariah Carey
Movies: Moulin Rouge, Star Wars, Harry Potter, American Dreamz, Rocky Horror Picture Show, American Psycho, Clockwork Orange, Grease 1 and 2.
TV: Charmed, Angel, Buffy, Smallville, The "L" Word, Rosanne, Sex and the City, Still Standing, Will and Grace
Books: Anything By--- Steven King, Peirs Anthony, RL Stine, CS Lewis, VC Andrews, JK Rowlings
Heroes: Susan B. Anthony, Steven King, Elvis Prelsey, Sarah Gilbert

Your Match
Looking For: Friends, Activity Partners, Pen Pals, maybe more
Age Range: 21-31
Weight: 115-185
Height: 4ft9 to 6ft2
Race/Ethnicity: Any
Body Type: thin –to- a little more to love
Eye Color: any
Relationship Status: any
Gender preference: male or female
Childern: any
Smoke: NO-Emphaticly no. My mom is dying of lung cancer and I am NOT about to date anyone who smokes. Sorry.
Drink: Any
Picture required: not required, but it IS preferred. I mean, “I”
provide one…
My ideal match is someone: Who loves to do the thing I love to do!
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.